Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:15 AM Total Futbol Academy A 1 : 9 Troy High School SS
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM UIFC Panthers A 2 : 3 Edmonson Elementary SS
Sep 21 Sat 10:15 AM Fullerton Rangers White H 1 : 1 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Xplosion SC A 0 : 2 Ada Nelson SS
Sep 29 Sun 12:30 PM Celtic Hoops A 2 : 7 Celtic Park SS (Druid SS)
Oct 5 Sat 10:15 AM Celtic Academy H 2 : 8 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Total Futbol Academy H 0 : 9 Edmonson Elementary SS
Oct 12 Sat 10:25 AM Chivas Pomona A 0 : 7 San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:20 AM UIFC Panthers H 2 : 5 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
Oct 26 Sat 12:50 PM Fullerton Rangers White A 0 : 2 Acacia Park SS
Nov 2 Sat 9:00 AM Xplosion SC H 2 : 4 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
Nov 9 Sat 11:30 AM Celtic Hoops H 1 : 10 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
Nov 16 Sat Celtic Academy A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Nov 23 Sat 9:00 AM Chivas Pomona H 0 : 8 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Escuela Brasil H 4 : 1 San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Colton America SC A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS