Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:15 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A 0 : 3 Brewster Park 1
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM Celtic Hoops H 4 : 2 Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 20 Sat 10:45 AM Newbury Park Pumas H 3 : 1 Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 21 Sun 2:45 PM Fram-Gidney A 0 : 2 Nansen Field
Sep 27 Sat 10:45 AM Anaheim FC G97 Valedoras H 3 : 1 Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM Freedom FC G97 Blue A 1 : 2 Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 4 Sat 10:45 AM AC Brea G97 H 1 : 2 Hopeview Elementary 1
Oct 11 Sat 3:00 PM IUSC Matrix A 2 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
Oct 18 Sat 2:00 PM Nitemares SC United 97 H 1 : 0 Hopeview Elementary 1
Oct 19 Sun NOON IE Surf G97 Battista H 1 : 1 Hopeview Elementary 1
Nov 2 Sun 1:35 PM Riverside MGFM Fusion H : Hopeview Elementary 1
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Futball Foundation 1410 A : Central Park #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Futball Foundation 1857 H : San Bernardino Complex 3
Oct 26 Sun 2:00 PM Legacy FC G97 A : San Bernardino Complex 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS