Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 12:15 PM Greater LB Blackhawks A : Wardlow Park
Sep 19 Sat 9:00 AM Spartans FC Red Machine H : Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 20 Sun 11:15 AM Autobahn SC G97 A : Marine Park
Sep 26 Sat 1:00 PM L.A. Salsa INTEK H : Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 27 Sun 10:00 AM Albion SC Premier A : Galway Downs #3
Oct 4 Sun 1:35 PM Anaheim FC G97 Valedoras H : Hopeview Elementary 1
Oct 10 Sat 2:45 PM Nitemares SC United A : Pomona High School
Oct 11 Sun A : --
Oct 18 Sun 10:00 AM AC Brea G97 Black H : Hopeview Elementary 1
Oct 25 Sun 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United GU19 A : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 1 Sun 1:35 PM Santa Anita SC A : Temple City HS
Nov 7 Sat 9:00 AM Compton Pride Compton Pri H : Hopeview Elementary 1
Nov 14 Sat 9:00 AM Legacy FC Raiders H : Hopeview Elementary 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS