Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 4:00 PM Eagles Central Coast A 0 : 3 Pleasant Valley #13
Sep 8 Sun 11:05 AM LA Premier FC SC Black H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 14 Sat 9:00 AM South Valley G99-Howlett A 1 : 3 Kern Sports Complex #14
Sep 15 Sun 2:10 PM La Esperanza/Oxnard FC H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM Ventura FC-United A 0 : 2 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 29 Sun 10:35 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 1 : 4 Panorama High School
Oct 5 Sat 12:50 PM Eagles Central Coast H 2 : 5 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 13 Sun 12:05 PM South Valley G99-Howlett H 0 : 3 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 20 Sun 12:50 PM La Esperanza/Oxnard FC A 0 : 2 College Sports Park #3
Oct 27 Sun 11:20 AM Ventura FC-United H 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 9 Sat 10:30 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC SC Black A 1 : 1 Hart High School 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM Santa Anita Rampage H 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 09
Oct 19 Sat 3:30 PM Juventus FC G99 A 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 09
 
PRINT | PLAYERS