Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:05 AM AVFC A 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 8 Sun 12:50 PM So Bay Gunners Rangel H 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 14 Sat 10:45 AM BRM A 0 : 0 Muir Middle School
Sep 15 Sun 11:00 AM PCSC G98 Blue H 1 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 21 Sat 10:30 AM El Segundo Gunners G98 A 1 : 0 El Segundo Middle School
Sep 22 Sun 9:45 AM CVU Black G98 A 2 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM Coastal Valley Ultimate A 0 : 3 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Oct 5 Sat 11:10 AM AVFC H 2 : 3 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 12 Sat 12:30 PM So Bay Gunners Rangel A 3 : 2 Lynwood Middle School
Oct 13 Sun 9:35 AM BRM H 0 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 20 Sun NOON PCSC G98 Blue A 1 : 0 Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM El Segundo Gunners G98 H 1 : 3 Ventura Community Park 2
Nov 2 Sat 9:45 AM CVU Black G98 H 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 9 Sat 11:05 AM Coastal Valley Ultimate H 1 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H 5 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 PM Celtic Hibs A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 10 Sun 11:30 AM Necaxa USA A 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 10 Sun 3:00 PM Carlsbad Elite G98 H 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS