Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 3:45 PM Santa Monica Utd B01 A 4 : 1 Marine Park
Sep 8 Sun 10:00 AM Eagles H 2 : 2 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 15 Sun 12:05 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 2 : 0 Panorama High School
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM DMS11 H 3 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 28 Sat 3:00 PM PCSC B01 Blue A 6 : 3 Crossroads School
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Hollywood FC Black H 2 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Blue B01 A 6 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM Santa Monica Utd B01 H 2 : 4 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 19 Sat 10:00 AM Eagles A 4 : 0 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 1 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM DMS11 A 5 : 4 Wildflower Park #3
Nov 9 Sat 12:50 PM PCSC B01 Blue H 2 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 16 Sat 12:45 PM Hollywood FC Black A 2 : 0 John Marshall HS (LA)
Nov 23 Sat 9:00 AM CVU Blue B01 H : Frost Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM HD Real Madrid Premier H 1 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM San Clemente United A 2 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 24 Sun 12:30 PM AC Brea B01 A 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 17
 
PRINT | PLAYERS