Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 1:40 PM Downey FC BU14 H 2 : 2 Frost Middle School
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM South Bay Falcon Panthers A 4 : 2 West Adams H.S.
Sep 14 Sun 10:45 AM River Vly Rovers Blue SB A 1 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #3
Sep 20 Sat 1:45 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H 1 : 0 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 21 Sun 7:00 PM Autobahn SC B00 White A 3 : 0 John Adams (South)
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM FC Golden State H 4 : 0 Frost Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM Downey FC Titans A 0 : 2 Downey High School
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona California Red A 5 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 26 Sun 12:15 PM International FC H 4 : 0 Frost Middle School
Nov 1 Sat 12:20 PM Bakersfield Legacy H 0 : 4 Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 8 Sat 1:30 PM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 3 River Ridge #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Fram - Lockhart H 4 : 0 Miraleste Stadium/Lower
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM Olimpus FC B00 A 3 : 2 Miraleste Stadium/Lower
Nov 15 Sat 7:30 AM IE Surf B00 Academy DM A 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS