Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC H 0 : 2 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM LA Premier FC White A 3 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 21 Sat 9:30 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 1 : 6 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 PM Hacienda Wolves H 0 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 28 Sat 9:45 AM FC Golden State White A 3 : 0 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 5 Sat 9:30 AM Crown City Utd G12 Blue H 5 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 13 Sun 9:35 AM Santa Anita SC A 0 : 0 Temple City HS
Oct 19 Sat 11:20 AM LA Premier FC White H 2 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 20 Sun 9:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 3 Panorama High School
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Hacienda Wolves A 1 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Nov 9 Sat FC Golden State White H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Crown City Utd G12 Blue A 1 : 0 San Marino High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA M.E. A 1 : 0 Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 3 Sun 10:45 AM Elite FC - Strikers H 0 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS