Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:00 AM FC Hasental Orange A : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM FC United Gold H : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White B99 A : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Moorpark ExpressTavolieri H : Wood Ranch
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Red B99 A : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 21 Sun 2:25 PM Oxnard Wave SC Blue H : Wood Ranch
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM California Warriors SC A : River Ridge #2
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental Orange H : Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM FC United Gold A : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM CVU White B99 H : Wood Ranch
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Moorpark ExpressTavolieri A : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 26 Sun 12:55 PM CVU Red B99 H : Wood Ranch
Nov 1 Sat 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC Blue A : College Sports Park #3
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM California Warriors SC H : Wood Ranch
 
PRINT | PLAYERS