Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:15 PM Valley United - Felman A 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 25
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM Valley United - Sliney H 3 : 3 Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 14 Sun 1:20 PM Santa Barbara SC GU17 Red A 0 : 4 UCSB Rob Gym #1
Sep 20 Sat 11:45 AM Burbank United SC H : Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 21 Sun 3:15 PM CVU Red G97 - Calabasas A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 27 Sat 1:20 PM Coastal Valley Vipers SB A : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 28 Sun 11:35 AM Moorpark Express Paletta A : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 4 Sat 12:35 PM Valley United - Felman H : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 5 Sun 10:00 AM Valley United - Sliney A : No field - to be resched
Oct 12 Sun NOON Santa Barbara SC GU17 Red H : Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 19 Sun 9:00 AM Burbank United SC A : Conejo Creek South #3
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM CVU Red G97 - Calabasas H : Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 8 Sat 11:30 AM Coastal Valley Vipers SB H : Lancaster Complex 33
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Moorpark Express Paletta H : Lancaster Complex 34
 
PRINT | PLAYERS