Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:20 AM AC Brea G03 H 2 : 2 Wood Ranch
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM Greater LB Dynamite A 2 : 0 Chittick Field
Sep 20 Sat 11:05 AM FRAM - Aguinaldo A 2 : 3 PVIS Front Field
Sep 21 Sun 11:15 AM Eagles H 0 : 3 Wood Ranch
Sep 27 Sat 4:20 PM FC Golden State H 0 : 3 Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM NHB Black A 1 : 1 Hopeview Elementary 2
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue H 2 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM AC Brea G03 A 0 : 1 Brea Sports Park #1
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM Greater LB Dynamite H 3 : 0 Wood Ranch
Oct 19 Sun 2:45 PM FRAM - Aguinaldo H 0 : 3 Wood Ranch
Oct 25 Sat 10:30 AM Eagles A 0 : 4 Pleasant Valley #14
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State A : Wilson Middle School
Nov 8 Sat 11:30 AM NHB Black H : Wood Ranch
Nov 15 Sat 10:30 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue A : Fullerton Sports Complx 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 9:30 AM LC TBD H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Nov 16 Sun 3:30 PM Claremont Stars G10 Red A : El Roble Jr HS - South
 
PRINT | PLAYERS