Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:00 AM Oxnard United SC White H 8 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 14 Sat 9:15 AM FC Golden State A 1 : 1 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM LA Mirada Soccer G03 A 1 : 1 Behringer South 4 SS
Sep 28 Sat 11:35 AM Eagles H 0 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC A 1 : 2 Victory Park Upper SS
Oct 12 Sat 1:50 PM Greater LB Dynamite H 2 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 13 Sun 10:20 AM Oxnard United SC White A 4 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 19 Sat 1:50 PM FC Golden State H 1 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 26 Sat 10:25 AM LA Mirada Soccer G03 H 3 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Eagles A 1 : 6 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 16 Sat 12:40 PM LA Premier FC H 1 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 23 Sat 11:10 AM Greater LB Dynamite A 0 : 3 Marshall MS SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM OC Premier Black H 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #3SS
Nov 17 Sun 3:15 PM FC Man United G03 Red A 1 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #3SS
Nov 24 Sun 10:30 AM FC Golden State A 3 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 8SS
Nov 24 Sun 3:30 PM AC Brea G03 A 1 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 8SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS