Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat NOON Coastal Valley Pumas 97 A : Dos Pueblos HS Lower Fld
Sep 7 Sun 1:45 PM Central Coast Condors B97 H : Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 14 Sun 10:45 AM Eagles A : Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM CVU Blue B97 H : Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #4
Sep 27 Sat A : --
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Royal Puma FC A : College Sports Park #5
Oct 4 Sat 1:45 PM Coastal Valley Pumas 97 H : Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM Central Coast Condors B97 A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM Eagles H : Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 19 Sun NOON CVU Blue B97 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Oxnard AC Blue H : Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 9 Sun NOON Royal Puma FC H : Lancaster Complex 34
 
PRINT | PLAYERS