Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat NOON Coastal Vly drop 9/26 A 1 : 1 Dos Pueblos HS Lower Fld
Sep 7 Sun 1:45 PM Central Coast Condors B97 H 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 14 Sun 10:45 AM Eagles A 1 : 2 Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM CVU Blue B97 H 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue A 0 : 5 College Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sun 2:00 PM Royal Puma FC A 0 : 2 College Sports Park #5
Oct 4 Sat Coastal Vly drop 9/26 H 1 : 0 --
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM Central Coast Condors B97 A 0 : 4 Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM Eagles H 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 19 Sun NOON CVU Blue B97 A 2 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 2 Sun 3:00 PM Oxnard AC Blue H : Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 9 Sun NOON Royal Puma FC H : Lancaster Complex 34
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM OC Premier B97 Orange H : Lancaster Complex 25
Oct 26 Sun 2:00 PM South Valley B97-Pennell A : Lancaster Complex 25
 
PRINT | PLAYERS