Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA A 6 : 3 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 7 Sun 2:45 PM Ventura County United H 2 : 5 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 14 Sun 10:30 AM Oxnard PAL A 0 : 6 River Ridge #2
Sep 20 Sat 11:15 AM Oxnard Wave SC H 0 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 27 Sat 11:30 AM Xolos USA BU12 A 3 : 6 College Sports Park #3
Oct 4 Sat 11:30 AM La Esperanza Xtreme A 0 : 3 Las Piedras Park
Oct 5 Sun 2:40 PM Ventura FC A 0 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM VC Fusion YSA H 3 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 18 Sat 11:00 AM Ventura County United A 1 : 2 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard PAL H 1 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 25 Sat 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC A 1 : 6 College Sports Park #3
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Xolos USA BU12 H 0 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 2 Sun 12:35 PM La Esperanza Xtreme H : Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC H : Ventura Community Park 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS