Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat NOON Coastal Valley United B02 A 1 : 5 Crossroads Basin #1
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM La Esperanza/Estudiantes H 1 : 7 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 15 Sun 12:45 PM La Esperanza Tigres A 0 : 11 College Sports Park #4
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA H 0 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 28 Sat 11:05 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 1 : 4 Las Piedras Park
Oct 5 Sat 12:35 PM Oxnard United SC White A 0 : 5 Las Piedras Park
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Ventura FC A 0 : 5 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 12 Sat 11:20 AM Coastal Valley United B02 H 2 : 3 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza/Estudiantes A 0 : 11 College Sports Park #4
Oct 20 Sun 11:30 AM La Esperanza Tigres H 0 : 11 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 26 Sat 11:05 AM VC Fusion YSA A 1 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 0 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 16 Sat 2:10 PM Oxnard United SC White H 0 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC H 1 : 6 Ventura Community Park 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 9:30 AM Empire SC A 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 2 Sat 12:30 PM Desert United B02 H 1 : 7 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS