Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:05 PM HD Real Madrid Premier H 0 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 8 Sun 11:05 AM Fontana FC B12 H 2 : 5 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 15 Sun 3:45 PM IE Surf B01 Thomas A 1 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 21 Sat 9:35 AM Apple Valley Storm SC H 2 : 8 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 28 Sat 2:20 PM Freedom FC B01 Blue A 0 : 7 Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 5 Sat 9:35 AM HD Real Madrid Premier A 0 : 5 Schmidt Park #1
Oct 6 Sun 11:00 AM Fontana FC B12 A 1 : 7 McDermott Sports Complex1
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM IE Surf B01 Thomas H 1 : 6 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 13 Sun 11:30 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A 0 : 5 Brewster Park 1
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Freedom FC B01 Blue H 0 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 26 Sat 11:15 AM HD Real Madrid Premier A 0 : 10 Schmidt Park #1
Nov 9 Sat 9:00 AM Fontana FC B12 A 5 : 1 Fontana Middle School
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A 0 : 11 Brewster Park 1
Nov 23 Sat 11:05 AM Freedom FC B01 Blue H 0 : 5 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM OC Premier Black A 0 : 6 Santiago Charter Sch #2
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 3 : 4 Santiago Charter Sch #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS