Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:35 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 13 Sun 3:40 PM SC Antelope Valley H : Crespi Carmelite HS
Sep 19 Sat NOON Central Coast Condors2860 H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 20 Sun 9:30 AM FC United Academy Real A : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Sep 26 Sat 10:30 AM Central Coast Condors2912 A : Oak Valley Elem School
Oct 3 Sat 8:30 AM MSA FC H : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Oct 4 Sun 11:30 AM Xolos Academy FC Oxnard A : College Sports Park #3
Oct 10 Sat 8:20 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Oct 17 Sat 9:30 AM SC Antelope Valley A : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 18 Sun 9:30 AM Central Coast Condors2860 A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Oct 24 Sat 9:30 AM FC United Academy Real A : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Oct 25 Sun 2:00 PM Central Coast Condors2912 H : Crespi Carmelite HS
Nov 1 Sun 9:30 AM MSA FC A : CSU Channel Island 1
Nov 14 Sat 11:35 AM Xolos Academy FC Oxnard H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS