Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 6:15 PM LA Premier FC Black A 8 : 0 La Canada HS - JV SS
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM Hollywood FC Red H 8 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 20 Sat 2:00 PM Valley United-Macias A 8 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 27 Sat 2:50 PM South Valley B04-Watson H 6 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 28 Sun 10:25 AM SC Antelope Valley A 8 : 1 Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Oct 11 Sat 2:10 PM FC Golden State White A 7 : 0 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 12 Sun 12:10 PM LA Premier FC Black H 6 : 0 Victory Park Upper SS
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM Hollywood FC Red A 5 : 0 Griffith Park Rec Center
Oct 25 Sat 10:10 AM Valley United-Macias H : Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 26 Sun NOON South Valley B04-Watson A : Kern Sports Complex #08S
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM SC Antelope Valley H : Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 15 Sat 10:10 AM FC Golden State White H : Lawrence Middle School SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 9:30 AM Empire SC B04 H : JC Huber SS
Nov 9 Sun 12:30 PM Valley United Vorster A : JC Huber SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS