Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:30 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A 7 : 0 Wood Ranch
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM Valley United Garrido H 1 : 7 Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 14 Sun 3:15 PM Barcelona California SC A 0 : 1 Calabasas High School
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park Lightning H 3 : 0 Borchard Field #4
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM FC United Gold A 1 : 4 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 4 Sat 9:30 AM Galatasaray-LA H 6 : 1 Borchard Field #4
Oct 5 Sun 3:20 PM West Coast Elite White A 1 : 4 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 11 Sat 9:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 5 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #1
Oct 18 Sat 1:35 PM Valley United Garrido A 0 : 7 Frost Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 11:30 AM Barcelona California SC H 2 : 0 Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park Lightning A 7 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM FC United Gold H 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 2 Sun 9:35 AM Galatasaray-LA A 8 : 0 Lancaster Complex 27
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM West Coast Elite White H 1 : 1 Cal Lutheran
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM FC Cal Velocity BU11 A 2 : 4 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 9 Sun 3:00 PM Celtic Druids H 2 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS