Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 4:10 PM Wolfpack Blue H : El Rancho #1
Sep 13 Sun 10:15 AM Xplosion SC Black A : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 19 Sat 1:35 PM Fullerton Rangers B03 Blu H : El Rancho #2
Sep 20 Sun 9:00 AM San Clemente Surf H : El Rancho #2
Sep 26 Sat 9:00 AM Anaheim FC B03 A : Portola Mid Sch 1,Orange
Oct 3 Sat 1:00 PM FC Deportivo Titans H : El Rancho #2
Oct 4 Sun 3:35 PM AC Brea B03 H : El Rancho #2
Oct 10 Sat 12:45 PM Wolfpack Blue A : Edison HS Turf Field
Oct 17 Sat 1:35 PM Xplosion SC Black H : El Rancho #2
Oct 18 Sun 1:30 PM Fullerton Rangers B03 Blu H : El Rancho #2
Oct 24 Sat 12:35 PM San Clemente Surf A : Tierra Grande
Oct 25 Sun 11:10 AM Anaheim FC B03 H : El Rancho #1
Nov 1 Sun 12:35 PM FC Deportivo Titans A : Glazier Elementary
Nov 14 Sat 10:00 AM AC Brea B03 A : Brea Sports Park #4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS