Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 2:10 PM CVU Blue G03 H 3 : 1 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 13 Sat 9:30 AM Claremont Stars G10 Red A 3 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - North
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM Claremont Stars G03 H 0 : 2 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 21 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Monica Utd G03 H 1 : 0 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 27 Sat 1:35 PM Santa Barbara SC G11White A : San Marcos High School 1
Sep 28 Sun 2:45 PM FC Man United G03 Red H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sun 9:35 AM Granada United FC GU03 A : Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Oct 12 Sun 3:35 PM CVU Blue G03 A : Wildflower Park #3
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM Claremont Stars G10 Red H : La Canada HS - JV
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM Claremont Stars G03 A : El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 25 Sat 12:05 PM Santa Monica Utd G03 A : Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #2
Nov 1 Sat 6:10 PM Santa Barbara SC G11White H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 8 Sat 5:30 PM Granada United FC GU03 H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 15 Sat 11:05 AM FC Man United G03 Red A : Veterans Park Pomona #3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS