Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 2:10 PM CVU Blue G03 H 3 : 1 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 13 Sat 9:30 AM Claremont Stars G10 Red A 3 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - North
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM Claremont Stars G03 H 0 : 2 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 21 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Monica Utd G03 H 1 : 0 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 27 Sat 1:35 PM Santa Barbara SC G11White A 5 : 0 San Marcos High School 1
Sep 28 Sun 2:45 PM FC Man United G03 Red H 0 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sun 9:35 AM Granada United FC GU03 A 2 : 1 Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Oct 12 Sun 3:35 PM CVU Blue G03 A 4 : 0 Wildflower Park #3
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM Claremont Stars G10 Red H 2 : 0 La Canada HS - JV
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM Claremont Stars G03 A 1 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 25 Sat 5:00 PM Santa Monica Utd G03 A 0 : 1 Santa Monica HS #1
Nov 1 Sat 6:10 PM Santa Barbara SC G11White H 3 : 0 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 8 Sat 5:20 PM Granada United FC GU03 H 1 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 15 Sat 11:05 AM FC Man United G03 Red A 1 : 0 Veterans Park Pomona #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 9:30 AM Coachella Valley Strikers H 0 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 16 Sun 3:30 PM Albion OC White G03 A 3 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 23 Sun 9:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS