Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:35 PM Valley United B02 Durand A 8 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 15 Sun 12:20 PM Hollywood FC Black A 5 : 0 John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 21 Sat 11:20 AM Newbury Park Venom H 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza A 2 : 5 College Sports Park #4
Oct 5 Sat 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-11 Fusion A 1 : 0 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM West Coast Elite FC A 3 : 1 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United B02 Durand H 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 20 Sun 9:35 AM Hollywood FC Black H 7 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Newbury Park Venom A 2 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #2
Nov 3 Sun 1:30 PM La Esperanza H 1 : 2 Oaks Christian HS
Nov 16 Sat 9:35 AM N.V.S.C. BU-11 Fusion H 3 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM West Coast Elite FC H 2 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM Canyon FC BU11 Blue H 0 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - North
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Claremont Stars 1754 A 0 : 1 El Roble Jr HS - North
 
PRINT | PLAYERS