Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 2 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 7 Sun 1:05 PM La Esperanza-DE H 1 : 0 Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Santos Laguna S C A 1 : 2 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 20 Sat 3:35 PM La Esperanza H 2 : 1 Borchard Field #4
Sep 27 Sat 12:45 PM AVFC A 0 : 3 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 4 Sat 11:05 AM AVFC - Gamero A 2 : 4 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 5 Sun 12:30 PM Valley United-Delgado A 1 : 1 Portola Middle School #2
Oct 11 Sat 11:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 1 Del Prado Playfield #1
Oct 18 Sat 2:35 PM La Esperanza-DE A 3 : 0 College Sports Park #4
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM Santos Laguna S C H 1 : 1 Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 25 Sat 2:30 PM La Esperanza A : College Sports Park #4
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM AVFC H : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 2 Sun 1:35 PM AVFC - Gamero H : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United-Delgado H : Cal Lutheran
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 11:00 AM LC TBD A : IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 8 Sat 2:00 PM Xplosion SC Black H : IE Surf Sports Complx 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS