Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:00 AM UIFC Panthers A : Glazier Elementary
Sep 13 Sat 2:25 PM FRAM - FC Taylor A : PVIS Front Field
Sep 14 Sun 11:05 AM United Premier B2003 H : Fullerton Junior College
Sep 20 Sat 12:50 PM Colton America SC A : San Bernardino Complex 9
Sep 27 Sat 3:30 PM FC Long Beach B03 Blue A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM IUSC Escuela Brasil H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM Celtic Hoops A : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 11 Sat 11:05 AM FRAM - FC Taylor H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 18 Sat 12:30 PM UIFC Panthers H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 19 Sun NOON United Premier B2003 A : Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Oct 25 Sat 11:05 AM Colton America SC H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM FC Long Beach B03 Blue H : Fullerton Junior College
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Escuela Brasil A : Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Nov 15 Sat 11:05 AM Celtic Hoops H : Fullerton Junior College
 
PRINT | PLAYERS