Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:40 PM Hacienda Wolves FC A 0 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM AC Brea G01 H 1 : 2 June Vail Park
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM North OC G01 Black A 3 : 1 Sonora HS #1
Sep 21 Sun 9:00 AM North OC G01 White H 3 : 1 June Vail Park
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM FC Man United G01 Red A 4 : 0 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Oct 5 Sun 11:20 AM Baldwin Park United GU13 A 2 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM Celtic Hibs G01 A 0 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM Hacienda Wolves FC H 1 : 0 June Vail Park
Oct 18 Sat 12:35 PM AC Brea G01 A 1 : 2 Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 19 Sun 2:15 PM North OC G01 Black H 4 : 1 June Vail Park
Oct 25 Sat 11:00 AM North OC G01 White A 1 : 1 La Habra HS Upper
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM FC Man United G01 Red H : June Vail Park
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Baldwin Park United GU13 H : June Vail Park
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Celtic Hibs G01 H : June Vail Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM IE Surf G01 Daniel A : IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Nov 2 Sun 3:30 PM Coachella Valley Strikers H : IE Surf Sports Complx 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS