Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 3:00 PM LA Premier FC AV A : Lancaster Complex 30
Sep 13 Sun NOON California Elite SC 01 H : Temple City HS
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 AM International FC Trouble A : Don Bosco Tech Inst. #1
Sep 20 Sun A : --
Sep 26 Sat 1:05 PM Baldwin Park United GU14 H : Temple City HS
Sep 27 Sun 2:00 PM LA Premier FC Black H : Temple City HS
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 AM WCS Academy East Valley L A : East Valley High School
Oct 4 Sun NOON LA Premier FC AV H : Temple City HS
Oct 10 Sat 12:45 PM California Elite SC 01 A : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 11 Sun 3:20 PM International FC Trouble H : Temple City HS
Oct 24 Sat H : --
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM Baldwin Park United GU14 A : Tracy School
Nov 7 Sat 10:30 AM LA Premier FC Black A : John Muir HS Turf Field
Nov 8 Sun NOON WCS Academy East Valley L H : Temple City HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS