Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:30 AM Newbury Park Galaxy H 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 26
Sep 13 Sat 12:15 PM South LA United H 2 : 5 Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 14 Sun 7:45 AM Hollywood FC Red A 4 : 1 Fairfax High School
Sep 20 Sat 10:35 AM Santa Ana FC B15 H : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Xplosion S.C A : Rio Hondo College
Oct 5 Sun 3:20 PM Evolution SC Bombers A : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 11 Sat 1:55 PM Ventura County UTD Chivas H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 25 Sat 12:05 PM Spartans FC B99 H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 26 Sun 9:00 AM FC Long Beach B99-00 A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Granada United FC BU99 A : Vista Middle School
Nov 8 Sat 9:50 AM South Bay Falcons White A : West Adams H.S.
 
PRINT | PLAYERS