Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush A 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A 2 : 0 John Muir HS Turf Field
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 AM Crown City United B12 A 6 : 3 San Marino High School
Sep 28 Sat 9:30 AM AVFC H 3 : 2 Hart High School 3
Sep 29 Sun 3:45 PM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Velocity A 5 : 1 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 5 Sat 2:30 PM Hacienda Wolves H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 6 Sun 1:00 PM Barcelona California A 8 : 0 Calabasas High School
Oct 12 Sat 10:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Velocity H 0 : 0 Hart High School 3
Oct 19 Sat 2:30 PM AVSC Ambush H 4 : 1 Hart High School 3
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black H 2 : 0 Central Park #1
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Crown City United B12 H 3 : 0 Hart High School 3
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC A 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 16 Sat 12:30 PM Hacienda Wolves A 2 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Nov 23 Sat 11:15 AM Barcelona California H 6 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Legacy FC Inter H 6 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 6
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Santa Monica Utd B01 Blue A 4 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 6
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM Riverside FC Gold A 1 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Hollywood FC Black H 2 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 24 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State Platinum A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS