Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM South Bay Falcons White H 1 : 3 Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Sep 13 Sat 9:35 AM Spartans FC B99 H 1 : 0 Vista Middle School
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Newbury Park Galaxy A 4 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM Evolution SC Bombers H 1 : 0 Vista Middle School
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM South LA United A 4 : 2 Guenser Park
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Ventura County UTD Chivas H 3 : 1 Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Oct 5 Sun 7:45 AM Hollywood FC Red A 1 : 0 Fairfax High School
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM FC Long Beach B99-00 H 4 : 0 Vista Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 3:05 PM Santa Ana FC B15 A 0 : 1 Santa Ana Stadium
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United - Martinez H 0 : 2 Vista Middle School
Nov 8 Sat 2:30 PM Xplosion S.C A 3 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM HG Eagles H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Xolos Galacticos BU15 A 3 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS