Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM South Bay Falcons White H : Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Sep 13 Sat 9:35 AM Spartans FC B99 H : Vista Middle School
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Newbury Park Galaxy A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM Evolution SC Bombers H : Vista Middle School
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Ventura County UTD Chivas H : Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Oct 5 Sun 8:30 AM Hollywood FC Red A : Fairfax High School
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM FC Long Beach B99-00 H : Vista Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 3:05 PM Santa Ana FC B15 A : Santa Ana Stadium
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United - Martinez H : Vista Middle School
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Xplosion S.C A : Rio Hondo College
 
PRINT | PLAYERS