Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM West Coast Elite White H 1 : 4 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM West Coast Elite Black H 2 : 4 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM South Valley B98-LaForce A 1 : 3 Kern Sports Complex #10
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM Granada United FC Wolves H 0 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 20 Sat 9:30 AM GVFC Sylmar A 1 : 2 Sylmar High School
Sep 21 Sun NOON Valencia United H 3 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 4 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite White A 3 : 5 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 12 Sun 11:45 AM South Valley B98-LaForce H 1 : 3 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Granada United FC Wolves A 1 : 0 Vista Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM GVFC Sylmar H 2 : 3 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Nov 1 Sat 1:00 PM Valencia United A : Newhall Park
Nov 8 Sat 1:45 PM West Coast Elite Black A : Lawrence Middle School #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS