Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 1:45 PM Crown City Utd G12 Blue A 5 : 0 San Marino High School
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM Valley United -Sedaghat H 1 : 3 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM Santa Anita SC A 0 : 4 Temple City HS
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 1 : 4 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 29 Sun NOON Hacienda Wolves H 1 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 6 Sun 9:35 AM FC Golden State White A 5 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Crown City Utd G12 Blue H 1 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 19 Sat 11:20 AM Valley United -Sedaghat A 0 : 2 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM Santa Anita SC H 0 : 2 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 9 Sat 11:20 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 6 Van Nuys High School
Nov 16 Sat 11:00 AM Hacienda Wolves A 0 : 4 Bixby Elementary
Nov 23 Sat FC Golden State White H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Legacy FC A 0 : 1 Benton Middle School
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM La Mirada Soccer G01 H 0 : 2 Benton Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS