Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:45 PM Eagles White A 0 : 0 Pleasant Valley #15
Sep 15 Sun 10:45 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 5 : 3 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 21 Sat 3:00 PM PCSC G02 Blue A 5 : 3 Crossroads School
Sep 22 Sun 11:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 6 : 0 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 29 Sun 11:30 AM Santa Monica Utd G02 H 2 : 1 The Masters College
Oct 5 Sat 10:30 AM Cypress FC Black A 1 : 0 Los Coyotes Elementary
Oct 6 Sun 3:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A 3 : 0 Wood Ranch
Oct 13 Sun 10:45 AM Eagles White H 1 : 1 Castaic Sports Complex
Oct 19 Sat 12:50 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 4 : 2 Van Nuys High School
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 4 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Oct 27 Sun 9:45 AM PCSC G02 Blue H 4 : 1 Castaic Sports Complex
Nov 3 Sun NOON Santa Monica Utd G02 A 1 : 0 Santa Monica HS #1
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM Cypress FC Black H 2 : 1 Castaic Sports Complex
Nov 23 Sat 10:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM N.V.S.C. GU-11 Tempo H 7 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM IUSC Brasil A 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM Milan Black A 1 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Nov 24 Sun 3:30 PM BYSC Corona United G02 A 2 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS