Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM Lazers S.C. A 2 : 3 Lutheran High School
Sep 14 Sat 12:50 PM Xplosion SC Black H 0 : 0 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Juventus Cyclones A 0 : 3 La Habra HS Upper
Sep 21 Sat 3:35 PM Corinthians SC West B00 H 2 : 4 Brea Junior High School
Sep 28 Sat 12:35 PM Hacienda Wolves A 0 : 6 Brea Sports Park #1
Oct 6 Sun NOON La Mirada Soccer B00 A 0 : 2 Benton Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM Lazers S.C. H 0 : 3 Brea Sports Park #1
Oct 19 Sat 9:35 AM Xplosion SC Black A 2 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 20 Sun 4:00 PM Juventus Cyclones H 1 : 4 Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 26 Sat 10:30 AM Corinthians SC West B00 A 3 : 0 Glenview School
Nov 9 Sat 11:05 AM Hacienda Wolves H 3 : 4 Brea Sports Park #1
Dec 7 Sat 8:30 AM La Mirada Soccer B00 H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 7
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM United Premier South 2000 A 2 : 1 Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM Claremont Stars Red H 1 : 4 Brea Sports Park #4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS