Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:35 AM Hollywood FC Black A : John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 7 Sun 2:05 PM West Covina South Hills H : Brea Junior High School
Sep 13 Sat 9:35 AM P2KS Cruz Azul A : Hansen Dam Upper #4
Sep 14 Sun A : --
Sep 20 Sat 2:20 PM Santa Monica Utd B00 Blue H : Brea Junior High School
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC White H : Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM BRM A : Muir Middle School
Oct 4 Sat 11:20 AM Hollywood FC Black H : Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM West Covina South Hills A : E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM P2KS Cruz Azul H : Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 19 Sun H : --
Oct 26 Sun 12:30 PM Santa Monica Utd B00 Blue A : Santa Monica HS #1
Nov 1 Sat 12:05 PM LA Premier FC White A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 8 Sat 3:05 PM BRM H : Brea Sports Park #4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS