Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 12:50 PM AVFC Red A : Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 13 Sun 11:15 AM TFA - Bakersfield H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Sep 19 Sat 9:30 AM FC United Academy A : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Sep 20 Sun 11:05 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield Cut H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Sep 26 Sat NOON Valley United Rivera A : Cleveland High School 1
Sep 27 Sun 9:35 AM West Coast Elite FC White H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Oct 3 Sat 9:30 AM Valley United Khapsalis H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Oct 10 Sat 11:05 AM AVFC Red H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Oct 17 Sat NOON TFA - Bakersfield A : KCSP Field 18
Oct 18 Sun 9:45 AM FC United Academy H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Oct 24 Sat 9:35 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield Cut A : Cal State Bakersfield 1
Oct 25 Sun 9:35 AM Valley United Rivera H : Walter Knott Elem #1
Nov 1 Sun NOON Valley United Khapsalis A : Frost Middle School
Nov 14 Sat 8:30 AM West Coast Elite FC White A : Lawrence Middle School #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS