Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM West Covina SHFC BU10 H 9 : 1 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 7 Sun 12:05 PM Oxnard PAL A 7 : 2 River Ridge #2
Sep 14 Sun 10:30 AM FC Golden State A 10 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 20 Sat 2:30 PM La Esperanza Leon H 3 : 3 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 27 Sat 11:15 AM DMS11 9879 H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 4 Sat 1:15 PM LA Premier FC Black A 0 : 2 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sun 12:35 PM Xplosion SC Black H 6 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 11 Sat 9:30 AM West Covina SHFC BU10 A 2 : 0 Orangewood Elementary
Oct 18 Sat 11:05 AM Oxnard PAL H 5 : 2 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 19 Sun 9:35 AM FC Golden State H 10 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 25 Sat 2:40 PM La Esperanza Leon A 2 : 0 College Sports Park #5
Oct 26 Sun 1:30 PM DMS11 9879 A 6 : 0 Oaks Christian HS
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM LA Premier FC Black H : Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 15 Sat 2:05 PM Xplosion SC Black A : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM LC TBD H : Lancaster Complex 27
Nov 8 Sat 2:00 PM West Coast Elite Black A : Lancaster Complex 27
 
PRINT | PLAYERS