Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 1:30 PM Santa Clarita Elite FC A 4 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #2
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC AV H 0 : 3 Hart High School 3
Sep 21 Sat 2:20 PM Valley United Donald A 0 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 28 Sat 2:30 PM FC Golden State White H 0 : 1 Hart High School 3
Oct 5 Sat 12:45 PM South Valley G00-Flores H 2 : 0 Hart High School 3
Oct 12 Sat 4:20 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 0 : 5 Hart High School 3
Oct 13 Sun 9:30 AM Santa Clarita Elite FC H 0 : 0 Central Park #1
Oct 19 Sat 12:40 PM LA Premier FC AV A 1 : 5 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 20 Sun 11:00 AM Valley United Donald H 1 : 2 Central Park #1
Nov 2 Sat NOON Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 0 : 3 Wood Ranch
Nov 9 Sat 2:45 PM FC Golden State White A 2 : 2 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 16 Sat 10:45 AM South Valley G00-Flores A 2 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #14
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM Ventura FC Mighty Vipers A 0 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Inter-Amer CaVelocity H 0 : 3 Ventura Community Park 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS