Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:20 AM Moorpark Express White A 4 : 3 Campus Canyon Park
Sep 15 Sun 11:05 AM South Valley G00-Chambers H 5 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 21 Sat 11:00 AM AVFC A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 3 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 28 Sat 1:00 PM Oxnard AC Gold A 6 : 0 College Sports Park #1
Oct 5 Sat 10:00 AM Madrid Premier SC G00 A 1 : 0 Dwight Murphy Park
Oct 6 Sun 12:35 PM Crown City Utd G13 Blue A 0 : 2 San Marino High School
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Moorpark Express White H 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 19 Sat 11:30 AM South Valley G00-Chambers A 4 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 20 Sun 11:05 AM AVFC H 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 26 Sat 11:05 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 4 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Nov 9 Sat 3:40 PM Oxnard AC Gold H 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 16 Sat 1:30 PM Madrid Premier SC G00 H 1 : 0 Oaks Christian HS
Nov 23 Sat 12:30 PM Crown City Utd G13 Blue H 3 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Fullerton Rangers Red H 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM YASC Spartans G2000 A 3 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM Eagles White A 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM Fullerton Rangers Blue A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 6
Dec 7 Sat 1:00 PM FC Man United G00 H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Dec 8 Sun 9:00 AM LA Premier FC A 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 7
 
PRINT | PLAYERS