Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:45 PM LA Premier FC Black A 1 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 7 Sun 11:20 AM Santa Barbara SC G14White H 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC SC A 3 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 14 Sun 1:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H 3 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 20 Sat 4:15 PM FC Man United G00 H 4 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 21 Sun 3:20 PM Oxnard Wave SC Gold H 3 : 0 Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 28 Sun 10:35 AM FC Golden State Gold A 5 : 1 Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 4 Sat 3:00 PM LA Premier FC Black H : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 5 Sun 9:35 AM Santa Barbara SC G14White A : San Marcos High School 1
Oct 11 Sat 11:00 AM LA Premier FC SC H : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 19 Sun 9:35 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Oct 26 Sun 12:45 PM FC Man United G00 A : Walnut Complex 4
Nov 1 Sat 3:05 PM Oxnard Wave SC Gold A : College Sports Park #3
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM FC Golden State Gold H : Thousand Oaks Park #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS