Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 2:10 PM LA Premier FC A 1 : 3 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 13 Sat 2:45 PM FC Man United G03 Red A 0 : 1 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Sep 20 Sat 2:05 PM Claremont Stars G10 Red H 2 : 0 Borchard Field #4
Sep 21 Sun 12:45 PM Claremont Stars G03 A 0 : 2 El Roble Jr HS - South
Sep 27 Sat 5:15 PM Santa Monica Utd G03 A 2 : 4 Crossroads School
Oct 4 Sat 12:35 PM Santa Barbara SC G11White H 0 : 4 Borchard Field #4
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM Granada United FC GU03 A 2 : 1 Vista Middle School
Oct 12 Sun 3:35 PM LA Premier FC H 0 : 4 Wildflower Park #3
Oct 18 Sat 3:00 PM FC Man United G03 Red H 1 : 1 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 19 Sun 12:30 PM Claremont Stars G10 Red A 4 : 1 El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 26 Sun 1:50 PM Claremont Stars G03 H 0 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 1 Sat 1:15 PM Santa Monica Utd G03 H 2 : 1 Wildflower Park #3
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Santa Barbara SC G11White A 3 : 2 UCSB Rob Gym #1
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Granada United FC GU03 H 0 : 1 Cal Lutheran
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 12:30 PM Cal Elite SC 03 A 0 : 0 Hopeview Elementary 1
Nov 16 Sun 3:00 PM NHB Black H 1 : 0 Hopeview Elementary 1
Nov 23 Sun 9:30 AM Corinthians G03 H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS