Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard United SC H 7 : 3 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 14 Sat 12:45 PM Barcelona California A 2 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 21 Sat 11:40 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 1 : 4 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 28 Sat 9:10 AM CVU White G03 H 2 : 3 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 29 Sun 12:45 PM Bakersfield Legacy A 0 : 4 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 5 Sat 9:15 AM Eagles White H 1 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 13 Sun 3:15 PM Oxnard United SC A 3 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 19 Sat 10:25 AM Barcelona California H 0 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 0 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White G03 A 2 : 5 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 9 Sat 11:25 AM Bakersfield Legacy H 2 : 2 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 16 Sat 12:45 PM Eagles White A 0 : 2 Pleasant Valley #16SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS