Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:45 PM Oxnard AC Gold A 0 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Sep 7 Sun 12:50 PM La Esperanza H 1 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 13 Sat 11:15 AM Cal Elite SC A 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM Valley United- Piedra H 0 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM Coastal Valley Pumas USA A 0 : 1 Crossroads Basin #2
Sep 21 Sun 11:15 AM AVFC Predators H 0 : 2 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 28 Sun 1:30 PM Barcelona California SC A 0 : 6 Calabasas High School
Oct 4 Sat 11:20 AM Oxnard AC Gold H : Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 5 Sun 2:50 PM La Esperanza A : College Sports Park #4
Oct 12 Sun 12:55 PM Cal Elite SC H : Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 25 Sat 12:30 PM Valley United- Piedra A : Sutter Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 2:20 PM Coastal Valley Pumas USA H : Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM AVFC Predators A : Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM Barcelona California SC H : Ventura Community Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS