Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 6:45 PM Santa Monica Utd B03 Blue A 1 : 0 Crossroads School
Sep 7 Sun 12:40 PM Santa Barbara SC B11White H 4 : 3 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 13 Sat 3:05 PM Oxnard United SC Black A 0 : 1 River Ridge #1
Sep 14 Sun 4:00 PM DMS11 A 3 : 2 Wildflower Park #3
Sep 21 Sun 5:00 PM Southwestern Laguna H 3 : 1 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 28 Sun 12:30 PM Valley United- Khapsalis A 3 : 2 La Canada HS - JV
Oct 4 Sat 11:30 AM Eagles A 2 : 3 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 11 Sat 3:45 PM Santa Monica Utd B03 Blue H 1 : 4 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 12 Sun 9:35 AM DMS11 H 4 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 18 Sat 11:15 AM Santa Barbara SC B11White A 3 : 1 Santa Barbara Jr HS #3
Oct 25 Sat 12:30 PM Southwestern Laguna A 0 : 2 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Eagles H 1 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 15 Sat 4:35 PM Oxnard United SC Black H 3 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 22 Sat 1:00 PM Valley United- Khapsalis H 0 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 23 Sun 12:30 PM West Coast Elite Black H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS