Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 6:45 PM Santa Monica Utd B03 Blue A : Crossroads School
Sep 7 Sun 12:40 PM Santa Barbara SC B11White H : La Canada HS - JV
Sep 13 Sat 3:05 PM Oxnard United SC Black A : River Ridge #1
Sep 14 Sun 3:45 PM DMS11 A : Wildflower Park #3
Sep 21 Sun 5:00 PM Southwestern Laguna H : La Canada HS - JV
Sep 27 Sat 3:15 PM Valley United- Khapsalis A : Frost Middle School
Oct 4 Sat 11:30 AM Eagles A : Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 11 Sat 3:45 PM Santa Monica Utd B03 Blue H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 12 Sun 9:35 AM DMS11 H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 18 Sat 11:15 AM Santa Barbara SC B11White A : San Marcos High School 1
Oct 25 Sat 12:30 PM Southwestern Laguna A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Eagles H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 15 Sat 4:35 PM Oxnard United SC Black H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 22 Sat 1:00 PM Valley United- Khapsalis H : La Canada HS - Varsity
 
PRINT | PLAYERS