Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:35 PM La Esperanza V.C.F.F A 0 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM Santa Barbara SC B14White H 2 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 13 Sat 4:05 PM Coastal Valley Katana B00 A 1 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM CVU Blue B00 H 0 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 20 Sat 2:35 PM Central Coast Condors B2k A 0 : 4 Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Sep 21 Sun 4:15 PM Eagles H 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 4 Sat 11:40 AM La Esperanza V.C.F.F H 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Barbara SC B14White A 2 : 4 San Marcos High School 1
Oct 11 Sat 2:05 PM Coastal Valley Katana B00 H 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 19 Sun 4:15 PM CVU Blue B00 A 2 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 26 Sun 10:35 AM Central Coast Condors B2k H 0 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 8 Sat 2:35 PM Valley United-Campos H 0 : 4 Borchard Field #4
Nov 15 Sat 1:35 PM Eagles A 4 : 0 Pleasant Valley #14
Nov 16 Sun 9:30 AM Valley United-Campos A 3 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 18 Sat 12:30 PM West Covina South Hills A 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 18 Sat 3:30 PM United Premier FC B2000 H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS