Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat NOON VC Fusion YSA A 3 : 0 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 8 Sun 12:40 PM Barcelona Santa Paula H 3 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 15 Sun 2:25 PM CVU Red B00 A 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 21 Sat 4:50 PM River Valley Rover Lompoc H 1 : 2 Oaks Christian HS
Sep 28 Sat 9:35 AM La Esperanza V.C.S.F. A 1 : 3 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue B00 H 2 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 6 Sun NOON Coastal Valley Force SB A 0 : 0 Santa Barbara City Coll
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM VC Fusion YSA H 3 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 0 : 2 Las Piedras Park
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Red B00 H 5 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 26 Sat 12:20 PM River Valley Rover Lompoc A 1 : 3 La Colina Jr HS #2
Nov 9 Sat 9:35 AM La Esperanza V.C.S.F. H 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue B00 A 3 : 4 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 23 Sat 3:30 PM Coastal Valley Force SB H 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 2 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 2 Sat 2:45 PM Hacienda Wolves H 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM Hemet Juventus FC A 2 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 11
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM River Valley Rovers Blue H 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS