Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 7:55 PM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas A 2 : 1 Dan Young Complex 4
Sep 15 Sun 11:30 AM City Soccer Xolos H 5 : 0 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 21 Sat 10:30 AM SouthWestern Altamira A 2 : 1 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Sep 28 Sat 12:30 PM Cal Stars Athletic FC 01 A 3 : 0 Penmar
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM HG Eagles Red H 2 : 0 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 6 Sun 1:35 PM Santa Monica Utd B01 Blue A 1 : 2 Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas H 0 : 2 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 20 Sun 10:30 AM City Soccer Xolos A 2 : 0 Syd Kronenthal Park
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM SouthWestern Altamira H 3 : 0 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 AM Cal Stars Athletic FC 01 H 3 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 16 Sat 12:35 PM HG Eagles Red A 0 : 0 Hawaiian Elementary
Nov 23 Sat 11:00 AM Santa Monica Utd B01 Blue H 2 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM IE Surf B01 Thomas H 4 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Canyon FC BU12 Blue A 1 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM Colton America Academy A 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 11
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Manchester United Red H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS