Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:05 AM Hacienda Wolves FC B13 A 0 : 4 Bixby Elementary
Sep 7 Sun 8:30 AM Hacienda Wolves FC H 0 : 0 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 14 Sun 11:00 AM FC Man United B01 A 0 : 0 Walnut Complex 4
Sep 20 Sat 9:30 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue H 2 : 2 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM Freedom FC B01 Blue A 1 : 1 Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 4 Sat 9:30 AM FC Golden State East H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 11 Sat 11:05 AM Hacienda Wolves FC B13 H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 12 Sun 1:00 PM OC Premier B01 Black A : Santiago Charter Sch #2
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM Hacienda Wolves FC A : Bixby Elementary
Oct 19 Sun 4:10 PM FC Man United B01 H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 25 Sat 1:50 PM Fullerton Rangers Blue A : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 26 Sun 1:05 PM Freedom FC B01 Blue H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 2 Sun 9:00 AM FC Golden State East A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM OC Premier B01 Black H : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS