Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:30 PM Hollywood FC Red A 0 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 7 Sun 9:30 AM FC Golden State DowneyBlk H 3 : 2 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 14 Sun 10:30 AM UIFC OC Pride A 8 : 2 Glazier Elementary
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Crown City Utd B12 Blue H 0 : 0 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A 1 : 3 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 4 Sat 6:05 PM Anahuak Academy H 0 : 3 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sun 10:35 AM FC Golden State Diamond A 0 : 2 Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 11 Sat 5:15 PM Hollywood FC Red H 0 : 3 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 18 Sat 10:30 AM FC Golden State DowneyBlk A 1 : 2 New River Elementary
Oct 19 Sun 6:40 PM UIFC OC Pride H 1 : 1 La Canada HS - JV
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City Utd B12 Blue A : San Marino High School
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black H : John Muir HS Turf Field
Nov 2 Sun 2:05 PM Anahuak Academy H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 15 Sat 12:05 PM FC Golden State Diamond H : La Canada HS - Varsity
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 9:30 AM Apple Vly Storm Lightning H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM Central Coast Condors B02 A : San Bernardino Complex 7
 
PRINT | PLAYERS