Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 11:10 AM La Mirada SA B02 A : Behringer North 1
Sep 13 Sun 3:15 PM FC Golden State Platinum H : La Canada HS - JV
Sep 20 Sun A : --
Sep 26 Sat 7:45 PM Industry FC Academy H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 27 Sun 3:10 PM Legacy FC A : Lorbeer Middle School
Oct 3 Sat 11:20 AM Canyon FC Blue H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 4 Sun 2:00 PM Claremont Stars Black A : El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 10 Sat 9:10 PM La Mirada SA B02 H : No field - to be resched
Oct 17 Sat 12:50 PM FC Golden State Platinum A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 18 Sun 3:30 PM Legacy FC H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 24 Sat H : --
Oct 25 Sun 2:45 PM Industry FC Academy A : Nogales High School
Nov 1 Sun 10:30 AM Canyon FC Blue A : El Rancho #2
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars Black H : La Canada HS - JV
 
PRINT | PLAYERS