Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:00 AM BRM A 2 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 8 Sun 9:30 AM Legacy FC -B11 H 3 : 0 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC A 2 : 5 Temple City HS
Sep 21 Sat 9:30 AM Crown City United B11 H 0 : 0 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A 2 : 2 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 5 Sat 1:05 PM West Covina SHFC A 3 : 4 Orangewood Elementary
Oct 6 Sun 3:00 PM Necaxa Rayos A 5 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 13 Sun 2:05 PM BRM H 3 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 19 Sat 5:30 PM Legacy FC -B11 A 3 : 0 Lorbeer Middle School
Oct 20 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Anita SC H 1 : 2 John Muir HS Turf Field
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City United B11 A 0 : 1 San Marino High School
Nov 9 Sat 11:30 AM LA Premier FC Black H 0 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM West Covina SHFC H 2 : 5 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Necaxa Rayos H 1 : 0 Pasadena HS Turf Field
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM Valley United B02 Durand A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 4
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Freedom FC B02 Green H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS