Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:25 AM Chivas Pomona A 3 : 2 San Bernardino Cmplx 8SS
Sep 14 Sat 12:55 PM Total Futbol Academy H 1 : 7 Acacia Park SS
Sep 21 Sat 10:15 AM Southwestern Laguna A 1 : 1 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
Sep 28 Sat 3:20 PM UIFC Panthers A 5 : 4 Edmonson Elementary SS
Sep 29 Sun 11:30 AM Xplosion SC H 2 : 2 Acacia Park SS
Oct 5 Sat 1:00 PM Celtic Hoops H 3 : 3 Acacia Park SS
Oct 12 Sat 11:35 AM Celtic Academy A 4 : 2 Celtic Park SS (Druid SS)
Oct 13 Sun 10:15 AM Chivas Pomona H 2 : 2 Acacia Park SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:40 AM Total Futbol Academy A 0 : 4 Troy High School SS
Oct 26 Sat 12:50 PM Southwestern Laguna H 2 : 0 Acacia Park SS
Nov 2 Sat 12:50 PM UIFC Panthers H 3 : 1 Acacia Park SS
Nov 9 Sat 9:10 AM Xplosion SC A 3 : 1 Ada Nelson SS
Nov 16 Sat 9:10 AM Celtic Hoops A 3 : 5 Celtic Park SS (Druid SS)
Nov 23 Sat 9:15 AM Celtic Academy H 1 : 3 Acacia Park SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM Canyon FC H 9 : 0 Ford Park SS
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM BYSC Corona United B03 A 3 : 0 Ford Park SS
Nov 24 Sun 9:15 AM Bakersfield Heat H 4 : 3 Ford Park SS
Dec 7 Sat 10:40 AM FC Man United B03 A 1 : 5 San Bernardino Cmplx 19SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS