Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 3:20 PM Total Futbol Academy H 0 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 13 Sat 1:30 PM FC Golden State PDA Gold A 4 : 1 Monrovia High School
Sep 14 Sun NOON FC Golden State White A 5 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Xplosion S.C A 2 : 1 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Celtic Academy A 5 : 3 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 5 Sun 3:10 PM FC Golden State PDA Gold H 0 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 11 Sat 12:35 PM Total Futbol Academy A 1 : 3 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 18 Sat 6:20 PM FC Golden State White H 3 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 25 Sat NOON Xplosion S.C H 0 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 26 Sun NOON Celtic Academy H 5 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Nov 2 Sun NOON FC Golden State PDA Gold H 1 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Nov 15 Sat 9:35 AM Total Futbol Academy A 2 : 5 Fullerton Junior College
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 23 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea B03 H 6 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 23 Sun 2:00 PM FC Long Beach B03 Blue H 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
Dec 6 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite Black H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 5
Dec 6 Sat 1:30 PM Santa Monica Utd B03 Blue H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 6
Dec 7 Sun 11:00 AM Total Futbol Academy A 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS