Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:20 AM Barcelona California A 2 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 14 Sat 9:00 AM BRM H 5 : 0 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Sep 21 Sat 10:00 AM FC United Gold A 4 : 1 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM DMS11 H 3 : 3 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Hollywood FC Black H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 0 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 13 Sun 10:25 AM Barcelona California H 8 : 0 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Oct 20 Sun 9:10 AM BRM H 7 : 0 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Oct 26 Sat 11:35 AM FC United Gold H 2 : 0 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Nov 9 Sat 10:15 AM DMS11 A 4 : 2 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 16 Sat 9:20 AM Hollywood FC Black A 0 : 1 Griffith Park Rec Center
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 4 : 1 St Genevieve High Sch SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS