Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Select Cities Boys 02 A 7 : 1 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush Manchester H 4 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 15 Sun 10:00 AM Palmdale Thunder A 3 : 2 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM VNSO Little Demons H 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 28 Sat 11:00 AM Valley United-Delgado A 1 : 6 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 5 Sat 9:45 AM VNSO Euroclub USA H 5 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Clarita Elite A 1 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Select Cities Boys 02 H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush Manchester A 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 20 Sun 2:20 PM Palmdale Thunder H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 26 Sat 12:30 PM VNSO Little Demons A 0 : 0 Sutter Middle School
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 AM Valley United-Delgado H 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 16 Sat 12:35 PM VNSO Euroclub USA A 1 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Dec 7 Sat 9:30 AM Santa Clarita Elite H 0 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Palmdale Thunder A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM CYSASL Boca Jr. H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Lazers SC A 0 : 2 Bonita High Sch Stadium
Nov 10 Sun 11:15 AM Fullrton Rangers B02 Blue H 0 : 6 Bonita High Sch Stadium
 
PRINT | PLAYERS