Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:30 AM GVFC Chivas A : San Fernando MS
Sep 13 Sun 3:10 PM LA Galaxy Bakersfield B02 H : Lancaster Complex 30
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 28
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM Central CA Aztecs B02 Bla H : Lancaster Complex 30
Sep 26 Sat 10:05 AM N.V.S.C. BU-13 Premier A : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 3 Sat 12:45 PM LA Galaxy Bakersfield Oro H : Lancaster Complex 30
Oct 4 Sun 9:30 AM P2KS North Boys A : Balboa Sports Center #3
Oct 10 Sat NOON GVFC Chivas H : Lancaster Complex 30
Oct 17 Sat 9:30 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield B02 A : Cal State Bakersfield 2
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC H : Lancaster Complex 30
Oct 24 Sat 10:00 AM Central CA Aztecs B02 Bla A : KCSP Field 14
Oct 25 Sun 10:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-13 Premier H : Lancaster Complex 30
Nov 1 Sun 8:00 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield Oro A : Cal State Bakersfield 2
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 AM P2KS North Boys H : Lancaster Complex 30
 
PRINT | PLAYERS