Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 AM Futbol Foundation SC Pila A : Valencia Heritage Park #2
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC G97 H : Vista Middle School
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM Newbury Park Pumas A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 26 Sat 9:30 AM Boca Jrs. LA G97 H : Vista Middle School
Sep 27 Sun 9:35 AM California Elite SC 97 A : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 4 Sun 10:45 AM Santa Barbara SC Red H : Sun Valley High School
Oct 10 Sat 9:45 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Oct 17 Sat 11:00 AM Central CA Aztecs GU19 H : Vista Middle School
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 AM Ventura County United GU1 A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 25 Sun 10:45 AM Lightning SC 97 H : Sun Valley High School
Nov 1 Sun 11:00 AM Coastal Valley Vipers G97 A : UCSB Rob Gym #2
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse U19G A : Wood Ranch
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 AM Moorpark Express GU18 Pal A : Campus Canyon Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS