Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 4:15 PM Coastal Valley Sparks G03 A 7 : 2 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 13 Sat NOON Legacy United G03 H 2 : 1 River Ridge #1
Sep 21 Sun 10:45 AM Crusaders FC G03 H 4 : 0 River Ridge #1
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC-Elite A 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Central Coast Condors G03 A 3 : 1 Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Oct 5 Sun 12:15 PM Sol U11 H : River Ridge #1
Oct 11 Sat 10:00 AM Madrid Premier G03N A : Oak Valley Elem School
Oct 12 Sun 10:30 AM Coastal Valley Sparks G03 H : River Ridge #1
Oct 18 Sat NOON Legacy United G03 A : Rice Ranch Comm Park 3
Oct 19 Sun 2:45 PM Central Coast Condors G03 H : River Ridge #1
Oct 25 Sat 11:20 AM Crusaders FC G03 A : Rice Ranch Comm Park 3
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM Ventura FC-Elite H : River Ridge #1
Nov 8 Sat 12:20 PM Sol U11 A : La Colina Jr HS #3
Nov 15 Sat 1:30 PM Madrid Premier G03N H : River Ridge #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS