Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:00 AM Crown City Utd G13 Blue H 4 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 15 Sun 2:20 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 2 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM Moorpark Express White A 2 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Sep 22 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard AC Gold H 1 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 29 Sun 12:45 PM South Valley G00-Chambers H 1 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Oct 5 Sat 10:00 AM CVU White G00 Epic H 0 : 1 Dwight Murphy Park
Oct 6 Sun 12:35 PM AVFC A 1 : 2 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 13 Sun 11:15 AM Crown City Utd G13 Blue A 1 : 4 San Marino High School
Oct 19 Sat 11:05 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Oct 20 Sun 9:00 AM Moorpark Express White H 6 : 2 La Colina Jr HS #2
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard AC Gold A 4 : 0 College Sports Park #3
Nov 2 Sat 12:30 PM AVFC H 1 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Nov 9 Sat 10:00 AM South Valley G00-Chambers A 3 : 3 Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 16 Sat 1:30 PM CVU White G00 Epic A 0 : 1 Oaks Christian HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS