Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:00 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Sep 7 Sun 8:30 AM FC Golden State Platinum H : Fairfax High School
Sep 13 Sat 10:35 AM UIFC Norwalk United A : New River Elementary
Sep 14 Sun A : --
Sep 20 Sat 1:15 PM Evolution SC Bombers H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Bakersfield Blades FC H : Fairfax High School
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM South LA United H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 5 Sun 3:00 PM FC Golden State Platinum A : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 11 Sat 12:40 PM UIFC Norwalk United H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 19 Sun H : --
Oct 26 Sun 9:45 AM Evolution SC Bombers A : Lancaster Complex 27
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM Bakersfield Blades FC A : Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM LA Premier FC Black H : John Marshall HS (LA)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS