Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:00 AM El Segundo Gunners B00 A 3 : 2 El Segundo Middle School
Sep 8 Sun 8:45 AM Hollywood FC Black H 2 : 2 John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 15 Sun 3:15 PM PCSC B00-White A 2 : 2 Santa Monica HS #1
Sep 28 Sat 12:45 PM Santa Monica Utd B00 Blue H 6 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 5 Sat 12:45 PM LA Premier FC White H 5 : 0 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM BRM A 0 : 1 Muir Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 12:45 PM El Segundo Gunners B00 H 1 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 19 Sat 12:45 PM Hollywood FC Black A 1 : 0 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 20 Sun NOON PCSC B00-White H 0 : 1 Fairfax High School
Nov 3 Sun 1:00 PM Santa Monica Utd B00 Blue A 3 : 1 Playa Vista Sports Park
Nov 16 Sat 10:30 AM LA Premier FC White A 4 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Dec 7 Sat 10:30 AM BRM H 1 : 0 Griffith Park Rec Center
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 12:30 PM PCSC B00 Blue A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 2 Sat 3:30 PM AVSC Ambush H 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS