Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:30 AM BRM A : Muir Middle School
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM Hollywood FC Black H : Playa Vista Sports Park
Sep 13 Sat 9:45 AM West Covina South Hills A : E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 14 Sun 2:40 PM P2KS Cruz Azul H : Playa Vista Sports Park
Sep 20 Sat 2:20 PM AC Brea B00 Black A : Brea Junior High School
Sep 21 Sun A : --
Sep 28 Sun 9:35 AM LA Premier FC White A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 4 Sat 4:00 PM BRM H : Marine Park
Oct 5 Sun 12:15 PM Hollywood FC Black A : Fairfax High School
Oct 11 Sat 3:05 PM West Covina South Hills H : Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #2
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM P2KS Cruz Azul A : Hansen Dam Upper #4
Oct 26 Sun 12:30 PM AC Brea B00 Black H : Santa Monica HS #1
Nov 1 Sat H : --
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM LA Premier FC White H : Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS