Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:30 AM BRM A 1 : 0 Muir Middle School
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM Hollywood FC Black H 10 : 0 Playa Vista Sports Park
Sep 13 Sat 9:45 AM West Covina South Hills A 4 : 0 Orangewood Elementary
Sep 14 Sun 2:40 PM P2KS Cruz Azul H 0 : 2 Playa Vista Sports Park
Sep 20 Sat 2:20 PM AC Brea B00 Black A 2 : 0 Brea Sports Park #1
Sep 28 Sun 9:35 AM LA Premier FC White A 1 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sun 12:10 PM Hollywood FC Black A 3 : 2 Fairfax High School
Oct 11 Sat 6:50 PM West Covina South Hills H 7 : 0 Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 12 Sun 3:30 PM BRM H 1 : 0 Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM P2KS Cruz Azul A 1 : 1 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Oct 26 Sun 9:30 AM AC Brea B00 Black H 3 : 0 Santa Monica HS #1
Nov 8 Sat 6:00 PM LA Premier FC White H : Washington Preparatory HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS