Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite Black A 8 : 1 Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM CVU White B02 H 4 : 0 Shadow Ranch Park
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM Newbury Park Venom A 1 : 1 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 20 Sat 10:30 AM AYSC VNSO BU12 H 8 : 1 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 27 Sat 11:30 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 1 : 1 Las Piedras Park
Oct 4 Sat 9:00 AM DMS11 3623 H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 5 Sun 1:40 PM AYSC Euro Club USA A : Van Nuys Middle School
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite Black H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM Newbury Park Venom H : Frost Middle School
Oct 18 Sat 4:30 PM CVU White B02 A : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 25 Sat 12:15 PM AYSC VNSO BU12 A : Van Nuys Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 11:50 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H : Portola Middle School #1
Nov 2 Sun NOON DMS11 3623 A : Wildflower Park #3
Nov 15 Sat 12:05 PM AYSC Euro Club USA H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS