Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite Black A : Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 7 Sun 3:30 PM CVU White B02 H : Portola Middle School #1
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM Newbury Park Venom A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 20 Sat 10:30 AM AYSC VNSO BU12 H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 27 Sat 11:30 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Las Piedras Park
Oct 4 Sat 9:00 AM DMS11 3623 H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A : Lancaster Complex 26
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM West Coast Elite Black H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM Newbury Park Venom H : Frost Middle School
Oct 18 Sat 4:30 PM CVU White B02 A : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 25 Sat 11:15 AM AYSC VNSO BU12 A : Lancaster Complex 26
Oct 26 Sun 11:50 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H : Portola Middle School #1
Nov 2 Sun NOON DMS11 3623 A : Wildflower Park #3
Nov 15 Sat 12:05 PM AYSC Euro Club USA H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS