Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM AC Brea B95 A 3 : 2 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Pumas H 4 : 0 Walter Knott Elementary
Sep 14 Sat 1:15 PM HG Eagles A 1 : 1 Hawaiian Elementary
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM Baldwin Park United BU18 A 0 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Crown City Utd B18 Blue A 1 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 28 Sat 9:00 AM AC Brea B95 H 1 : 0 Cypress College
Sep 29 Sun 9:45 AM Pumas A 3 : 0 Osornio Park
Oct 6 Sun 1:20 PM HG Eagles H 1 : 1 Walter Knott Elementary
Oct 12 Sat 3:00 PM Baldwin Park United BU18 H 4 : 1 Walter Knott Elementary
Oct 26 Sat 12:15 PM Crown City Utd B18 Blue H 2 : 1 Cypress College
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM AC Brea B95 H 1 : 2 Walter Knott Elementary
Nov 2 Sat 9:45 AM Pumas A 4 : 2 Osornio Park
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM HG Eagles H 3 : 0 Walter Knott Elementary
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU18 H 2 : 0 Walter Knott Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS