Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:30 AM Colton America SC A : San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 7 Sun 11:20 AM High Desert Premier RMS H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Sep 13 Sat 2:15 PM CYSASL Coachella B14 A : Bagduma Park #3
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM YASC Spartans H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM La Academia SC Tigres A : Fairway Park
Sep 21 Sun 9:35 AM United Premier FC B2000 H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM Olimpus FC 00 RF A : Ruth O. Harris Middle
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Colton America SC H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Oct 5 Sun 1:30 PM High Desert Premier RMS A : Ranchero MS #1
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM CYSASL Coachella B14 H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM YASC Spartans A : Rick McCown Regional #1
Oct 26 Sun 9:45 AM La Academia SC Tigres H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Nov 1 Sat 9:45 AM United Premier FC B2000 A : Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Nov 8 Sat 9:35 AM Olimpus FC 00 RF H : El Roble Jr HS - South
 
PRINT | PLAYERS