Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 1:45 PM Coastal Valley Rebels 97 A 2 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 14 Sat 1:30 PM AVFC Red H 3 : 1 College Sports Park #2
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura County Chivas USA H 5 : 5 River Ridge #2
Sep 28 Sat 1:05 PM CVU White B97 H 1 : 3 River Ridge #2
Oct 6 Sun 10:05 AM Coastal Valley Pumas 97 H 1 : 2 River Ridge #1
Oct 12 Sat 10:00 AM FC United Gold A 3 : 1 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Oct 13 Sun 1:30 PM River Valley SB United H 1 : 2 River Ridge #2
Oct 20 Sun 4:20 PM Ventura FC A 3 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 0 : 2 Las Piedras Park
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Royal Puma FC A 4 : 7 College Sports Park #3
Nov 17 Sun 2:45 PM N.V.S.C. BU-16 Elite A 4 : 4 Lawrence Middle School #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 27 Sun 11:00 AM IUSC Brasil H 4 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 4
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM UIFC Juventud A 0 : 7 San Bernardino Complex 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS